Simply Wholistic
Lifes all about finding the right Balance
Consultations
Therapies / Coaching
Heal your Life TODAY
about me / Therapies
Learn Reiki TODAY and change your Life
Testimonials
Testimonials


 

Vicki Thank YOU so much for the attunements and also all of the great words. I AM experiencing many wonderful miracles since we first connected!!! YOU definitely have the Healing Energy Life Giving Love Forces Upon YOU!! The Angels are working 24/7 on my behalf thanks to you beautiful lady love. 

 

 

I went to the silent retreat and guess what I met a man on my way home that was about to end his life. He was 54 handsome CPA had just lost his job and had been drinking alcohol. Newly married and had new baby, very despondent. ANyhow I was used in his life to help save him from his despair. IT was an amazing divine appointment. All I had to do was just listen to him share with someone honestly what was in his heart. I know he was the divine appt. I was to meet when you had mentioned this.  

 

 

 

Also since we have been connecting long distance because I feel you everyday GOD has been bringing opportunities for me to help people have hope. AMAZING.

 

 

 

there is a great thing that happened yesterday too, my long forgotten boyfriend I had 15 years ago, whom I believed was my soulmate called me on Thursday out of the blue for a massage. anyhow I really wanted to be with this man however I was young and not sure about my life at the time. he is sooo beautiful and artistic, an Engineer Professional and very active likes outdoor hiking, climbs mt. Everest shit like that anyhow YOU MS. VICKI have really been AN ANGEL of sorts. Are you maybe a REAL LIVING ANGEL and here to help awaken the AWAKENERS, like monica??? God bless YOU and please know I am sending you mucho amor. A publishing way to go I would suggest Hay House or Self Publish thru Amazon.com I think Amazon will be the best way because they don't charge you. they sell your book online and then give you a percentage. I know amazon is the way I will sell my books. if you ever are in California please let me know. I do not know what other great things are in store yet I know when I return from Maui I will be a different monica. always evolving and learning right.

 

 

 

as far as the 21 days to stay grounded yes I am also miraculously being helped because it seems like the forces are trying to get me off the ground.

 

 

 

WOW!!! Lady You are an Angel!!! You give me soooo much Strength even miles away.....Your Light is evidence of a Force Bigger than Life working through You!!! Pink Bubble Purple Pyramid and Tree grounding....how I needed this now!!! My Singing & Music Class was Awesome.....looks like I will be practicing for a while and learning how to untap a hidden talent!!! I AM sending You many Sprinkles of Love & Light!!!! You are the Light....Ms. V

 

 

 

Love & Light

 

 

 

Monica

 

 

 

great women encouragers for us lightworkers.

 

XOXOXOX

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 there is a great thing that happened yesterday too
"Vicki is an excellent tutor and mentor and I would recommend this course over and above any other which I have taken. "
   

 

Kirsty

 

brilliant

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 


"very interesting and gave rise to wish to learn more "

 

Jean

 

recommended

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


"I found the Reiki course very well conducted and I am practicing it myself and do it for others too. Dr. Rajesh Vishwanathan"

 

Dr. Rajesh Vishwanathan

 

a good course

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


"I attended Vicki's course and it was amazing. She has a very hands on approach to teaching. Open, honest and puts your mind at ease while taking her course. I learnt level 1 & 2 in Reiki but due to travel commitments we could not complete our Master Level although I would give her a call once we are back to complete this face to face. Both courses were excellent value for money. The course material is a great bonus as I am still using this information today while completing other courses. I would advise to give these courses a try as they are value for money and will allow you to learn something new. "

 

Angela

 

Excellent course

 

 

 

 


"Having undertaken the reiki course, I discovered many positive changes in my life. The changes were subtle to begin with, however as I began to apply reiki to my life on a regular basis these changes became more pronounced. The initial changes were of a physical nature, in which I experienced a kind of purging of illnesses which had blighted me in the past. Once these had passed which was over several months I began to feel that my body was healing and a feeling of wellbeing that I hadn't experienced in many years. The ailments have not returned and my health has improved vastly. I have applied self healing on a regular basis and notice when I do not. The effects of reiki are instant and I feel a sense of calm and renewed purpose. I have no doubt that what I have learnt will be with me always and that it has been extremely value for money. You can't put a price on health and wellbeing"

 

Abigail

 

reiki can change your life

 

 

 



FEEDBACK FROM HEALING CIRCLE / HEALING
 

 

Healing Circle Feedback

 

 

 Just a short note to thank you again for the energy you sent me. I've not done other medical checks at the liver so far, therefore I still have no idea if the gamma gt value has decreased. However, this morning I went for a scan, as I suffered from an ovarian cyst for a long time and... it has disappeared! The doctor was amazed, but I know that I have to say thank you to you and to the powerful Reiki Energy! Lots of Love

 

 

I would like to thank you so much for praying for and sending healing to my mother who suffers from leukemia. After your loving thoughts, my mum´s results show no signs of cancer cells in her bone marrow!!! Vesna

 

Swelling in Mom's hand reduced by at least 70% this week - first time in 3 months ! Miraculous ! Cheryl

 

 

Thank you so much for the healing that you sent through. Things in my life have literally turned around since you sent this on Tuesday. Michelle

 

 

 


MORE FEEDBACK FROM REIKI 1 ATTUNEMENTS.

 

My dearest Victoria,

You are really a FAIRY GOD MOTHER.  You see, ever since you came into my life, which was just a few weeks ago, I am not the same.

I was skeptical as any allopathically grounded physician would be. One day, while sitting in my clinic after finishing my work, I went into a deep meditative state - spontaneously.  Some higher power played out my negative traits and my deepest fears and all my pain. But, I was in a detached state and I always experienced some backround pain in my body. That vanished. I suddenly became very loving, caring and all the things I hoped to be.

I found out that I had become very blissful and childlike. I felt that my chakras have been synchronised and were rotating in unision. I am constantly feeling blissful since then and feel a power  emitting from the top of the head.


The skeptic part of me was shocked into silence and was waiting to find fault with this state. But the trusting part of me understood that some healing energy had taken hold of me and was taking all the pain that I had experienced within.

I waited for a few days. But, this state persisted.  One of my guru's had stated that what comes and goes is unreal and HE had also told me that ABSENCE OF BLISS IS NOT NECESSARILY ABSENCE OF SELF REALIZATION. I was bombarded with love, completely overwhelmed and I wept with unalloyed joy.

My body has become very light and I am a ball of bliss. Intuitively, I reallized that I had reached a higher state. But I wanted to confirm with you.  I have been silently sending this positive vibration of PURE LOVE to all my patients and to many of those who do not like me.

Thank you once again,  NOT FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART BUT FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY SOCKS.  Years and years of spiritual seeking has finally bought me some meaning.

I love you unconditionally dearest Victoria. Thank you thank you thank you...

Loads and pots of love,

 

 

hi there is been sixdays since my first attunement im feeling really good i have notice every so often i feel like my body is going through a healing crisis but i have a feeling its just the energy getting rid of the negative. but im feeling pretty darn good though i was having just a little fun the other day and thought about this clock on my desk the battery died about a month ago so i took it out and put my intent on recharging the battery now i keep having to set the clock back a few minuts it running fast and its been going for the past four days like this made me realise if i can recharge a double A battery that there is so much we can do that we didn't know before cool ok another thing here i know we live in a world of instant every thing and we can't seem to wait a second longer for things between the microwave dinners and instant coffee as humans we have become so wrapped up in speed we forget things like the smell of a rose the taste of real honey or thanking people for holding the door for us and I'm guilty of this to so i'm not saying im Mr perfect but we also live in this world with so many other people that have very little they don't have instant coffee the beg on the streets to get enough money for a cup of soup they are down on their luck and their energy to they don't know how to acess the universe thats where we come in if you can't share the light with strangers then you are never going to get anywhere in your life Victoria has no problem sharing her self with complete strangers she put out the enrgy that has helped so many of us so i want you to stop and think did i share anything with anyone today that wasn't a friend or family member try this next time you go to the store make eye contact with someone you don't know and smile and say to your self i love you i don't know you but i love you i can promise you that that person is going to smile back and may even say hi  i guess what im trying to get across is that victoria wants our help and i think we should do what ever we can to help her she is overwhelmed with people wanting to be healed but nobody wants to give anything well the universe doesn't work that way my friends its a give to recieve contract so lets help her and the world lets heal this crazy messed up world one soul at a time if not for your self then do it for her

 

 

FEEDBACK FROM HEALING  

I am a Physician from Mumbai India and although I am primarily trained in Allopathy, I have a good knowledge of Homeopathy and now thanks to Victoria I have been introduced to Reiki. I have had this great dream of Integrating Main stream Medicine with the Complementary forms of healing. I am now a great believer of Reiki and I think all Physicians should come together and heal the world wholistically. To this end, I should applaud the bold effort by Victoria and I wish that she goes from strength to strength and makes this knowlege available to all. Like all new and bold ventures, I am sure there will be criticism, scorn and skepticism that will greet her. But, I am sure that Victoria - as her name suggests will be victorious. She is one of the most powerful comtemporary healers I really wish her all the success.

Loads of love to all     

Victoria Victoria !

Do not know exactly what you did, but SOMETHING has changed for me and so much for the better ! I will not go into detail as I waited a few days to see if it was not just a momentary change......but it has stuck since last weekend when I first connected with you....will go into more detail later, just to say this thought struck me and has basically been my way of being since last weekend....

"Do not let life overtake you, instead, TAKE OVER your life!"

That is what I have been doing and will tell you more later. So timing was right after you said you were sending me healing and that cannot be just coincidence as it has "held"!

And Mom's swelling in Mom's hand reduced by at least 70% this week - first time in 3 months ! Miraculous !

So whatever you are doing, PLEASE keep doing it ! I think you may have just saved me from all my angst and heartaches.....as I said , will detail all later.

Please send me the link as well to join the healing circle? I am anxious to do so.

So for now, blessings to you and deepest appreciation for all you have done and I hope will continue doing !

Love and light as they say to you !

Big Hugs !

 

Hello,
I have completed reiki 1 and 2. I have also received about 20 hands on treatment. I was still a little skeptical to see how a distant treatment would work over the internet without meeting the person first. Once I sat back and watched the picture I felt the familiar life force energy flowing through my body. It was a very nice treatment. How nice someone has provided this free of charge. I am also very pleased with the emails I received and the website. Thank You very Victoria. I can always refer people to you.
Ryan

 

 

 

 

Thank you so much Victoria. I certainly have been feeling so much better. I even see myself differently.

Thank you so so much
Maria xxx

 

 

 

 

I would like to thank you so much for praying for and sending healing to my mother who suffers from leukemia. After your loving thoughts, my mum´s results show no signs of cancer cells in her bone marrow!!!

I know that we havent won yet and now its important to prevent cancer from relapsing. However, i wanted to let you know your prayers were heard.

Please, keep my mum in your thoughts even now, as there might be a problem to get the medicine she needs- rich countries buy medicines from our country and often our people dont have access to the pills they need. In fact, my Mum was cured a year and a half ago, but she needed pills to prevent relapase. However, these pills were sold to Germany, France and other rich countries. Until they were available here (it took 4 months), mum´s cancer came back. So we still need your prayers now to ensure this doesnt happen again.

God bless you all!
Vesna

thank you so, much, i have been shifting my attitude just by being gentler and more accepting of myself and it is really helping so much

thank you love,
b

 

 

 

 

Dear Vicky
the Reiki you sent me helped me a lot, I 've got a job!
My life changed big, I moved 2 weeks ago from the Northern Rivers to Sydney South West

I'm so grateful for everything, thank you
Graciela

 

Hi Madam
Thank you very much for healing me.

with love,
Sreeja

 

Vicki,
my son Jake is already on the mend, I encouraged him to think positive thoughts and this whole experience is helping enormously. I am thinking positive thoughts too and hope this will encourage me further.

Thanks for all the healing and advice

 

Your email is lovely and I shall read the affirmations every day and try and live by them.

I feel better already! Thank you

Much love Polly

 

Dear Victoria,
Thanks very much indeed for your time. I really appreciate all that you have done for me

Thanks. God bless.
Lovingly, Francis

 

Angela

 

Thank you for helping me. Thank you for accepting my request. I wish you love and happiness.

 

Hi Vicki,
I am so glad to have had the opportunity to find out about your web site and read your positive and wonderful attitude towards life. You have a special gift and are using it in an amazingly positive and generous way

Thanks Vicki, keep up the great work!

Lisa x

 

Hi Vicky
Thank you so much for seding me your Reiki.Some days are better than others and your energy has helped me alot.Thaks again

All my love Neelam

 

Cynde

 

I feel better already!!
thank you so much

 

Hey Vicki
Thanks for the reply. What you are doing is really awesome! I'm soo glad there are folks like you in the world. I totally resonate with everything on your website. I am actually using affirmations everyday and love them.

Thanks for everything
Blessings,Bharati

 

Thank you, thank you, thank you for everything. I feel on top of the world again. My chronic backache, weak knees and poor stamina had been troubling me for more than thirty years

Many, many thanks once again and best regards.
Mok

 

Vicki,
Thanks for helping unblock 7th chakra and communications throat area. A whole bunch of "stuff" came out today sort of the lid being opened and a lot of emotions coming out. I'm trying to speak my emotions to everyone through love but they've been pent up so long ....

My main feeling is that I would never live my life like this. I feel I have allowed myself to be oppressed and got stuck so deep I can't get up to breathe. I'm basically miserable and I believe my inner child is too.

Thanks for everything. I felt a lot better when "it" all came out. But due to reactions of others around me I felt guilty. I didn't allow the guilt to settle in though. You were right and it all needed to come out. How could I possibly express myself when its all hidden ?

God Bless,
Colleen

 

A.Thank you from all of my heart. God bless you and all  

 

Vicki, thank you so much for your help, compassion and Reiki healing. I already feel more balanced and uplifted. Bless you for doing this.
Bob

 

WOW vicki I don't know what you are doing but I have NEVER in my life experienced anything so BLISSFUL. I just feel like I belong again now and their is hope at last. Beyond all those dark clouds I can now see the light again and I have you to thank for that. Nicola

I'm eternally grateful and hoping you feel as good as your healing as made me feel right now. With much love.

 

Julie

 

Hi Vicki!!!!
I would like to thank you for the healing and all the unexpected positive changes that have occurred!!

I'm so grateful I cannot begin to tell you. My life and me have change in so many positive ways it is beyond words

thank you from the bottom of my heart. With love Hermanto

 

Dear Ms. Vicki,
Thank you very much. I feel free from my problems and past now, ready to begin my new life.xxx Zoe

 

Thank you so much Vicki for sharing your energy and healing work with others! Ven

 

Dear Vicky
Received your message.I am immensely happy to see your message and suggestions. I will follow them. Each and every word in your suggestion is valuable and filled with spirituality. I am grateful to you for including me in your healing circle and healing my body,mind,spirit and soul.Thank you and God bless you.

 

Beatrice

 

Dear Vicki

I can feel the blanket !! Suddenly I began to feel positive and the headache I had was gone. I feel so freed!

I WILL follow your advice. Many Thanks.

Lots of light and love to you

 

Hi Vicki. Whatever you have done is working. My throat seems to be clearing. And I can feel it. It feels like a draining is occuring. I also have sensations of tingling and warmth throughout my body. This is amazing. I feel so hopeful and positive for the first time in a long time. I appreciate all your help. Also my heart centre feels like it is opening. I feel so much love right now, I was moved to tears today! Don

I could feel like there were hands on my body when i was napping earlier. What a lovely experience !

Thank you so much for everything. xxx

 

fabiana

 

Hello. I want to tell you that the healing you have sent me is making me very well. I have been feeling much better since I contacted you. thanks, and God bless you

 

Hello, i want to deeply thank you for your help on healing Oliver

After october analysis for neurofibromatosis, the tumors located near brain centers have stopped growing. Deeply respect.

Thank you,
Diana

 

Bisi
Thank you for the healing intercession. I feel able to cope better. God bless

 

Thank you for the healing. I feel the negative energy that was trapped in my head has now moved out. Thank you for your time Merry Christmas.

 

My Dearest Victoria,
i hope this email finds you in good spirits. i know mine is. my father's condition is a lot better than when i first requested for healing from your goodself. he is now able to talk properly and his appetite is improving. my family is against chemotherapy and radiotherapy so we have decided to give dr batmanbdji's water cure a go. he is also fed with supplements to boost his immune system. please continue to send him 'healing'...

love and light to you 
Suzi

 

Hi there hun!
I must thanks a lot to you
I'm following your suggestions, and I must say, it is wonderful!
I can feel myself getting better to keep trying solve the problems here, everything seems so much easier now.
Feeling so much better in myself and much more positive and optimistic ;))

Thanks for your help!

Cheers and many blessings Melissa

 

Vicki, I wanted to let you know Terrell is doing well. At the time you sent healing to him on Wednesday he was at the Dr's office having staples removed. He said it did not hurt nearly as bad as he expected. He had to go to another Dr. after leaving there. He said he was not tired afterward. He has been told not to stand for 3 more weeks. He will go back to the Dr. in 3 weeks for another evaluation. He sends you his thanks many times over your healing really has helped so much. thank you

 

I'd love to write to thankyou for help. Unhapply I could not write before.

I must say, my life is getting better

My childrens getting better too.

I would like to thankyou for everything you are so kind !

Cheers and many blessings! Sandra

 

Dear Victoria

Yesterday my dad received radiation & today he got both chemo & rediation both for the first time.Thanks a lot for all the healing you are sending our way. I really appreciate it. I also think that I was feeling positive today around the time frame you were sending the healing .My dad was having nausea & discomfort before that & then he felt a little better . It was because of all the healing you were sending for him.Thanks a lot! He is a hard working man & my prayer is that May Lord cure him completely & he has a healthy & long life.

May God Bless you & your family !With best regards
Renu

 

Lynnette
Thank you so much!

You are so kind to offer this wonderful healing to those in need. We need more people like you to heal the world!

 

Janet

 

Dear Viktoria,

This is great. Heartfelt thanks!! I did feel it. I had a seminar starting at 6.15 and I suddenly could take real interest again in what happened, I felt very positive and energetic - this was surprising because it was very very hot here and I had already spent the entire day in uni studying.

During the game I caught myself thinking "I am leading a happy and satisfying life" I do not think I EVER thought this before. This is true - must be the psychic healing

Dear Viktoria, I am so very thankful for your support. Lots of Love and Light to You

 

Siuling

 

HI Victoria,

Thank you !!

I just woke up, feeling a little sneeze and feeling my lungs clearing up a bit..
I went to bed last night with a bit of discomfort in my mouth and face, i guess i got a bit moody last night and felt a bit impatient.......its been so long since i felt well..
I know very well part of receiveing reiki is Healing the root of the problem, and many times this may be emotional....So i guess i must be sheding some emotions with all the healing i am receiving.....:)

Thank you for the Time you are spending sending energy my way, I am open to receive the healing energy you are sending; and will keep you posted

My very best to you

 

 

Thanks Victoria, I am doing so great !

I am really interested in the new techniques & healing that you are using they are working more than anything else I have tried and spent a fortune on over the years

Thanks again, so much 

 

Kuka

 

Vicki Dear, thank you. I'm so grateful for all the help and healing the changes have been beyond words

May you be blessed and let me know when you want and/or need anything. Have a warm hug, :-) Kuka

 

brent

 

thank you so, much, i have been shifting my attitude just by being gentler and more accepting of myself and it is really helping so much,

the healing has been amazing !!

thank you love, 

 

Vicki, thank you very much! I just went over to your link and touched your photo and I began crying -- the cleansing type of crying from deep inside.

I feel a glow around me right now of peace-- and a spark of joy.

At the same time i touched your photo, I also said a prayer for you too!

hugs
Lisa

 

Mary

 

Hi Vicki!!!!
I would like to thank you for the healing

I feel emotionally and physically stronger, i have direction in my life now, i have released people from my life who are not healthy for me and i am accepting my gifts and looking as to how i will use them.

Thank you so much.

I did not expect such a quick release and changes in huge ways.

Love and light
Ali

 

Hi Vicki
thank you for visiting me yesterday during dream and for your healing energy. I felt a lot of energy in my right arm which was dislocated long time ago during a car accident and felt it was being healed. Thanks again for your healing and loving energy and keep up the good work you are an angel

 

Patricia

 

Dear vicki,
Thank You and God Bless You for your time, effort, energy, and concern. The healing has been amazing and I just continue feeling the difference. I feel ON TOP OF THE WORLD !!!

Gratefully
Mahsa

 

Dear Victoria
I want to thank you a million times for helping me and other people who need your help to heal. I am so greatful to you and appreciate your help so much. from the bottom of my heart i wish you all the happiness in the world

with best regards Tania

 

Dear Vicki,
I want to thank you for all your love and sapport! I truely feel something is different, better! Before I read your email I wrote in my journal about how I feel much more peacefull inside, that I feel the presents of angels around me guiding me in the right direction and always whispering in my ear " everything is going to be ok, just be calm and happy.  Then I start looking around me at all the wonderful things I have to be thankfull about and start to smile. One time I was laying in bed and an overwhelming feeling of happiness came over me, the kind that makes you want to cry and I slept so peacefully!

I woke up happy this moring, but I wish I could understand why I had those anxiety issues in the first place, the day was a wonderful relaxing day.

I am soaking in all your advice and am going to work on the positive thinking and affirmations. I have already made improvements.So, Thank you so very much. Your love and encouragement means so much to me!Love and Light, Tania

 

Dawn
Vicki,
Thank you so much for your kind words and advice! I truly appreciate all of the time, effort and energy you are expelling on my behalf! I thank you from the bottom of my heart!Love and Light

 

Keisha
Thank you Vivki, with all My Love and with all I am. I am so grateful for all the healing and how much its changed my life

Love and Blessings be,

Keisha

 

Kenneth
Hello Vicki,
I recently requested healing for my wife Lavona & I wanted to let you know that Lavona is doing remarkably better she now has very little pain in her arm & hand and there appears to be an unbelieveable improvement in her overall health also I was glad to hear one of the methods that you are able to use is psychic surgery. Once again thank you Vicki ,we are forever grateful to you

 

Amy
I've been noticing many changes since I requested the distance healing. Lots more energy is one. Things in Life seem much clearer from the point I'm now able to view them. I have also noticed some heightened self esteem, which is great!

Thanks so much!  



August 9, 2015
Hi Victoria, thank you so much for your kind email and reiki healing energy. I really appreciate your empathy and time helping others. I know reiki healing is not always physical. I think the energy knows help is needed on a spiritual level first, and I think, it did that today. Thank you.
August 6, 2015
Hello Victoria,
Thank you for your reply and for the healing.
Many blessings!
Julia
August 3, 2015
Hey thank you sooooooo much for helping. Actually the healing was asked for my friend's mother..
Thank you very very very very much.
Have a great day ahead. ^_^ Lots of love.


August 2, 2015
Dear ​Vicki
Thank you so much for your kindness and unconditional love to humankind and for the healing, as I am in great need of it!
thank you dear Vicki for these precious gifts. I am so grateful to you for all your concern and sending me these wonderful tecnhiques for healing. I am certainly going to use them
Thank you and God bless you! You and your family will be in my prayers!
God bless you in His Love, Light and Peace!
Be blessed as you have a beautiful soul!
Betty

August 2, 2015
Hello Victoria,
Thank you for the healing. I feel a stronger self and have been peeling off the layers like an onion. Lately I have felt more stable and my health has come back to normal recently.
Thanks again for the healing request
Lori

July 30, 2015
Thank you Vickie, I indeed felt a great increase in energy and mental clarity.
Also I am very thankful for your warm and insightful reply. I am doing my best, to train my mind with the positive outcome
I shall do my best from this point on, I will let you know how the things will go.
David

July 18, 2015
Thank you so much for your dear healing work.
Your prayers and light energy work are very valued by me and my family.
Thank you dearly.
Daya

 July 13, 2015
Dear Victoria,
Thank you so much for your kind email, full of interesting and practical tips to recover my full health : I will now try to put them into practice !!!
Thanks a lot too for the healing energy you are now sending my way ; I am very grateful to you and do hope it will help me !

All my very best,
Manuela
P.S.: I also had a look at your website : quite impressive ...:)

May 28, 2015
Hiya
many thanks again for the attunement.
All I can say is Wow I'm amazed
I have been sleeping soundly and peacefully every night since. I am less stressed and feel calmer in myself. I keep catching colours out of the corner of my eyes??
i have read the manual through twice and keep going back over parts... I am hooked and can not wait to get reiki 2...
I practiced a Reiki session on my partner and he felt very relaxed and less stressed after words.. he also said he could see a white wolf coming towards him during treatment is it common for things like this to happen ?
Many thanks
Steph

April 28, 2015
Good day Victoria, thank you for your kind words and I must say all that you have mentioned is exactly how I live my life daily and have for years and it's what I express to others. I kind of felt I could use extra support through healing at this time. Again, thank you for taking time out of your day to think of me. I appreciate all your kindness and good spiritedness. Hugs Barbara


April 26, 2015
Hi Victoria.
You are very kind. Thank you ever so much.
Yes, I do agree with you, the real change has to start from within, from our thoughts first of all. Its just that some times greaf and loss of someone you love, can make us out of balance and then then its wonderful when someone like you reach out a hand and tries to get people started again. I love you for that as well ;)
Love, light and laughter, Helfrid

April 18, 2015
Hi Victoria, Namaste,
Thank you so much.
Blessings,
Sabrina

April 18, 2015
Thank you very much for everything,
all the best,
Christine

March 31, 2015
Thanks for your note and healing energy - may God bless you for this.

March 12, 2015
I did notice a difference with your Reiki Attunements that's for sure. I dozed off almost as soon as I had said I was open to receiving it and woke briefly a short while later to find I was vibrating all over very subtly. Almost like there was a washing machine on spin cycle in the other room! Amazing feeling :-)

March 5, 2015
Dear Victoria,
Thank you so much for the distance healing and your wonderful suggestions on how to think and eat myself back to health! I am doing my best to follow the advice given - much of it are practices that I am aware of, agree with and know to be effective, however I really can use the nudge to be more diligent as I haven't a great support network at this time.
I went to bed early last night, around the time I received your message; I have to say I had the most vivid dreams and I am still trying to make sense of them.
You look so vibrant in the healing photo, it radiates such love, thank you. Thank you for all that you do and I will keep you updated

February 25, 2015
Dear Victoria,
Thank you for including me into your Healing Circle. I really need it.
Am following your advice to the word!

Namaste,
Kaynis

February 22, 2015
Dear Vicki,
Thank you very much!
Sincerely
Sim
February 13, 2015
Much Appreciated
THANK YOU

February 13, 2015
Great Job!!!


February 12, 2015
No words, to thank you mam! Excellent message. I will come back, strong and healthy than ever before. Please continue to pray for me! I will lead a noble life.
Regards,Regis X

January 9, 2015
ever since I met you...I've been STRONG enough to stay single and work on myself. I am noticing a desire of not wanting to stay in toxic relationships or friendships because of fear. THANK YOU VICKI!!! I LOVE U SO MUCH!!!!!

December 30, 2014
Hello Vicki,
Thank you for the healing you have been sending my daughter,, there have been a lot of improvements since my request. She has started to think for herself a bit more and seems to be thinking about her future work which she hopes to be in some form of counselling.
Thank you for your help
Regards
Jo

December 29, 2014
Victoria,
Hi feel better and sometimes way up.
My ulcer pain gone!!! No more acid either!
Thanks Howard
Now I say pardon me madam while I go jog as I feel so good now!!!

December 26, 2014
Dear Victoria,
Thank you so much for the Healing and all the advice. That helps, encourages and Inspires me a Lot!
Thanks a Million, Love
Christine

December 19, 2014
Thank you!! Thank you!! As soon as you sent it ..I can ALWAYS FEEL YOUR REIKI ...thank you..I'm so glad I made it to his party.
THANK YOU!' I'M going to go back and re read your recent email.
December 18, 2014
I appreciate it so much what you did for me this morning. woke up feeling a lighter.. I just felt I heard you in mind ...not KIDDING
I feel like a DARK HEAVY OPPRESSIVE CLOUD just got vacuumed off my soul..my mind..and even my home. because of healing you just sent. even my apartment feels CLEARRER ..LIGHTER...thank you. thank you. I just have to keep going. thank you for having mercy and grace on me when I fail..and patience all this month. you DON'T make me feel like garbage. you speak the TRUTH..the truth is scary...I need to have more faith..confidence..and OWN the fact that I AM A DIVINE BEING walking on earth and I'm NOT powerless...you are right..a lot if its my OLD PROGRAMMING and the way I grew up and my past.
I want to keep working with you to heal..become the PERSON I desire and clear out old negative brain program..thoughts feelings. I can't thank you enough.

December 16, 2014
I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for sending healing

December 15, 2014
Big Luv Victoria:) Thanks so much for the healing energy. I receive it in Health.
I appreciate you so much. SatNam

December 14, 2014
Thank you so very much for helping me I really appreciate all your help.
Thanks :) Pip


Florette

 

November 02, 2012

 

 

Wow!

Just felt it. Lovely.

Really appreciate it
V xx

 

October 15, 2012  

 

I became to the realization that those nasty dark twisted thoughts were not and never were normal. I cant thank Victoria enough for what she has done to me. It is truly amazingly the kind of healing work that she does. Victoria, i cant thank you enough for making me see life more clear, for bringing me out the of darkness i was in and for making my life easier

October 18, 2012 

Hello, i want to deeply thank you for your help on my healing request back in August

After october analysis for neurofibromatosis, the tumors located near brain centers have stopped growing. Deeply respect.

Thank you,
Diana
 

 

Dear Victoria,

 

Hope this mail finds you well.

 

Just a short note to thank you again for the energy you sent me. I've not done other medical checks at the liver so far, therefore I still have no idea if the gamma gt value has decreased. However, this morning I went for a scan, as I suffered from an ovarian cyst for a long time and... it has disappeared! The doctor was amazed, but I know that I have to say thank you to you and to the powerful Reiki Energy!

 

Lots of Love   

 

October 15, 2012

 

 

 

 

 

Anyone whos reading this message I will like to state a testimony on Victoria who is an amazing healer. Every since she sended me soul healing i was feeling lighter and lighter each and everyday that went by. I was no longer thinking obssesibly negative thoughts against my self or other i as have done in the past for many many years to the point where i thought those negative vindictive thoughts we normal, well, guess what? They werent. Once this healing session was done unto me by Victoria all of those nasty negative thoughts i had were gone and I became to the realization that those nasty dark twisted thoughts were not and never were normal. I cant thank Victoria enough for what she has done to me. It is truly amazingly the kind of healing work that she does. Victoria, i cant thank you enough for making me see life more clear, for bringing me out the of darkness i was in and for making my life easier :)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

23rd october 2012

Hello Victoria  

How are you?  

I hope that when this email reaches your inbox finds you in good health along with the creators blessings.  

As for me, i am doing great thanx to you my anxiety issue has gotten a whole alot better.  

I am just writing you this few lines to let you know i got an email from a friend of mine telling me he will be contacting me via email sending me all types of information on a book publisher who might be contacting you regarding your book.  

I was so excited to hear that because in a few days i will know more about this publisher and you ll be the first one to know as soon as this person contacts me.  

Also i want you to know that it will be an honor and it is an honor to be able to hook you up with some one to help you get your book out there for the whole world to see and know about you and that amazing healing gift you have.  

People out there and the whole world needs to know your story and how you became who you are right now and the great human being that you are.  

I am a witness to you of your wonderful gift you have been given to you by our creator.  

I am a witness of your legit gift.  

In the past i had contacted people that clamed to be soul healers and i even had sent them money when i had a full time job for a healing session thinking these people were legit but guess what, this people were not healers, my anxiety issue gotten worse because i was a lil upset to the fact that they just took my money and didnt do anything for me.  

Unlike you because 3 days after your healing session on me my spirit resonated,  

I felt this wonderful healing energy in my mind body and soul three days after you had sent me healing energy.  

My anxiety issues are not there anymore because of your legit spiritual work on me which i am and will be eternally greatful to you for that because as i ve said i felt you healing energy come up on me, and now my anxiety issue its gone and thats how i know you are a truely gifted human being.  

There are alot of people out there who claim to be healers but they really dont have what they claim to have which is that gift, they lie to people and that is kind of sad.  

But you, you are not one of those people, you are unique, and a really wonderful kind loving person who really cares for humanity and that is why i think people out there they need to know about you, and they will once your book gets published.  

Whenever you need a witness of your true healing gift you have all my testimony help and support if you ever need me to for i will only tell the truth and nothing but the truth on the good you have brought into my life which is, sanity to my mind,  

My anxiety issue isnt only gone away but i have also peace of mind now which i havent had for a long time. Now, i am so at peace not only mentally but spiritually as well thanx to you.  

I will have no problem speaking on your behalf if you ever need me to i will not even hesitate if you ever ask me to and thats how greatful i am and will be to you :)  

I know you ll have your book out there,  

And thank you so much also for your kind words, you are so nice,  

My heart swells with love every time i read your emails and i tremble and shake because your kindness are just unbelievable, i have not spoken to any one or any body as nice and loving as you are in like forever i kid you not,  

Well, to be honest i do not have any recollection of ever speaking to any one as kind as you are, i thought kind loving speaking people like you were gone, meaning no longer in this world, but guess what? After talking to you through emails and stuff life has proved me wrong
Because i honestly didnt think there was any more kind soothing speaking human beings like you in this world anymore, i was wrong :)
 

Take good care of your self,  

May Our creator shines light upon you today, tomorrow and always.  

All my love to you.  

Sincerely, Anthony  

 

 

I'll talk to you later 

 

 

 

 

Peace :)

 

 

 

 

 Sincerely
I found Vicki via the internet, I had completed both Reiki l & ll, whilst living in East Anglia and attended Reiki shares but on returning back to the North West I hadn't been able to find one. I felt strongly that I needed to be re-attuned; Vicki straight away said that I already was attuned but out of practice.

I met Vicki and was totally blown away by her bright bubbly personality and enthusiasm for something I felt only a novice at. I had found Reiki by accident but really believe that Reiki finds and chooses you, I love the way it makes me feel balanced, as with all things holistic it is part of my journey, as I have since found out.

Vicki has taken me beyond my attunment, introducing me back into Reiki and a whole new world of enlightened experience. Since our first meeting about 6weeks ago, my whole persona has changed, the heaviness I felt has been lifted. I feel uplifted and reborn as if somehow I have my life back, a much clearer understanding and POSITIVE approach to life. There is nothing I can not do! I am free to make my own choices and Vicki is the vessel that has helped me acheive this. I truly thank her.

Much love, Maureen= x

 

Dr Ron.03:06 AM on June 10, 2007 

 

I have taken Reiki level 1 and I do know most of what you are doing but I slipped away for the last few years and got caught up in the human and had taken an anti biotic and this is how all this medical appearance came into my body.
I do appreciate what you are doing for me.
Thanks.

 

Terry Willick 06:13 AM on March 27, 2007

 

Hi victoria
Just wanted to add my two cents!
Its been a few days since you put me on your healing circle. I must admit I was a bit skeptical about what was going to happen. I mean you make some pretty strong statements there dear. But this morning I woke up at 3 AM in the morning ( dah thats what 3 AM means LOL ) anyway I woke up with such a light feeling in my heart, body and mind. It was like a light went on inside me. I can't explain it, its just an awesome feeling inside that life is different some how. I know I have a ways to go yet. But this feeling is worth the 10 Pounds or $ 20 in Canada and much more.
I don't know how ya do it but you have a wonderful gift to share with others.
My mind seems to be filled with positive loving thoughts about myself which is the reason I came to you in the first place. I was to the point where I felt powerless and alone. But not anymore. I feel the difference, and its getting better each passing moment. I feel like a kid again in that I have great expectations for my life and future.
Thankyou. I give you a 10, why ? Because your not only cute your talented to. ( WINK ) LOL
Keep doing wht your doing, your making a difference

 

01:31 AM on January 17, 2007

 

Vicki I just visited your website for the first time and wanted to let you know its one of the best I have seen. I am a Reiki Master also and found you to have excellent information...God Bless You!

 

Joanne Edmundson 04:49 PM on January 16, 2007

 

I've known vicki for many years, she made me a reiki one about 4 years ago. My life has changed so much. I want to thankyou vicki for everything you have ever done for me. love always jo xxxx 8)

 

Helaine Brownhill 07:29 AM on January 16, 2007

 

I was in the Docs yesterday and picked up a New Woman mag read yr article and am now hooked, went to the healing page and as soon as yr pic came up my right hand went really warm !! defo need more healing at the moment going through a rough time with my hubbie being out of work. i hope it will help

 

Vernon Ray 11:58 PM on January 07, 2007

 

when I was looking at your healing picture and left the browser open, my head began to feel extremely HOT and I felt very uncomfortable.

 

Eva 08:17 AM on November 15, 2006

 

Dear Vicky,
I can't thank you enough for including me in your Healing Circle. Definetly I have been feeling its effects within me (PURE HAPPINESS!! . There was so much pain and sadness inside me before...kept there for years.
Something healed in my heart. I feel in peace with myself and others and loads of pure happiness .You did that for me , my dear Fairy
Blessings to you for giving us such a gift of love and generosity x x
Let's go and spread the love around

 

Jillian Cripps 12:38 AM on December 24, 2006

 

Wow!!! well since my first day of treatment by putting my hands on your photo I have given up cigarettes, been to the acupuncturist, and am walking every morning and eating healthy live food. I was stuck smoking and working hard in this busy world feeling lost. Wow!!! so now I feel more energetic and I am making good choices for me....I have had a higher power belief and also seem to have a better conscious contact with universal energy or the spiritual world too....Thank you

 

 

Jillian Cripps 06:51 AM on December 15, 2006

 

I have just finished putting my hands in front of your photo my through my whole body I felt tingles I looked into your eyes. I prayed for my family and I know the healing energy you pass on will also be passed on through me....I would like to do a course in reiki Im in Australia so costs will be different than twenty dollars.....so maybe after christmas I will send on for my reiki ......keep sending my cellualar healing with universal healing energy.....thank you

 

Keri Loggenberg 03:22 PM on December 10, 2006

 

Thank you for all your wonderful healing I am a reiki prac myself and sometimes just forget how great it is to have someone help you when you need it most. Work can take it out of one from time to time and I have a rather demanding job mentally. Once again thank you so much. Much Love and blessings Keri

 

Jill C 07:16 AM on January 07, 2007

 

 

Victoria Thanks for the healing and love you send

 

Clare 09:23 AM on November 02, 2006

 

I can feel your healing. Its amazing!!

 

maire 05:21 AM on October 31, 2006

 

thank you so much for including me in your circle.the healing has begun maire

 

Lorand Ianka 03:00 PM on October 30, 2006

 

Thankyou, i really think that i will become healthy, i felt your energy on my skin, n' it was very good!

 

Francoise Helene 08:51 AM on October 29, 2006

 

Thank you. I do appreciate your loving healing energies

 

08:50 AM on October 29, 2006

 

Hello Victoria, Thank you for your support : I need this very much at this moment, as I am going through a very hard transition in my life. Thank you

 

Theresa 03:53 PM on October 14, 2006

 

Hi there, what a great website, I will be visiting a lot, looking at your picture has given me a sense of peace, thanks for that. Love and light to all who visit this site x x x x

 

paul Ford 06:04 PM on September 24, 2006

 

Hi Vicki..just like to say thankyou for including me in the healing circle!....
Many blessings for all you do for everybody

 

Hilary 05:24 AM on September 23, 2006

 

Hello all, I too have read about Vicki in New Woman mag, this was just anouther sign that has been shouting at me to give Reiki ago, personal problems etc we've all been there. Hopefully this will give me the strength to go on and then save to do the attunement. If we all do that and help anybody we know, then maybe Vicki's dream of peace around the world really could happen. Love to all x

 

anonymous 08:05 AM on September 20, 2006

 

Hi everybody, I am a Physician from Mumbai India and although I am primarily trained in Allopathy, I have a good knowledge of Homeopathy and now thanks to Victoria I have been introduced to Reiki. I have had this great dream of Integrating Main stream Medicine with the Complementary forms of healing. I am now a great believer of Reiki and I think all Physicians should come together and heal the world wholistically. To this end, I should applaud the bold effort by Victoria and I wish that she goes from strength to strength and makes this knowlege available to all. Like all new and bold ventures, I am sure there will be criticism, scorn and skepticism that will greet her. But, I am sure that Victoria - as her name suggests will be victorious. She is one of the most powerful comtemporary healers I really wish her all the success.

Loads of love to all,

 

12:33 PM on September 19, 2006

 

thank you so much for being there and offering the healing circle and all the good info. blessings

 

easwaran 09:49 PM on September 18, 2006

 

Beloved , thanks for your wonderful selfless service, it is indeed a blessing to be with you now and here.thanks
cheers
easwaran
india

 

Terry 11:14 AM on September 18, 2006

 

hi vicki its me ...lol just thought i would look at the guest book and i am impressed of all the grateful people and i know i speak for all of them when i say bless you ten fold Vicki for all your work and love and may we all send it to you and others its been 7 days and i feel a wonderful calm about me and people around me can feel it to you know i'll be thanking you for a long time i may write in the group why this has been such a big thing for me til then everybody giving and graditude are so very important to your selves and other love light and peace in the world

 

Newell, Atlanta, GA 06:12 PM on September 16, 2006

 

I just want to say that I just learned about Victoria Thursday. I asked that she make my craving for nicotine go away. Well, it's Saturday and I'm no longer craving nicotine! I usually smoke maybe a half pack a day. In the last 2 days, I've smoked only 2 cigarettes and it was more of a "ritual" habit than because of craving. I basically just have a habit of having one as soon as I wake up. And both times, I couldn't even finish the cigarette because my body didn't really want the nicotine! This lady is the real deal! Now I'm interested in Reiki myself! So, if you don't know if you should try her or not, TRUST ME, you SHOULD!

 

Sinead Ringwood 11:49 AM on September 14, 2006

 

thanks Vicki for including me in your healing circle and for all of the wonderful work you do. We are donating some money to Concern for the children in Africa as our way of giving back something. Many thanks.

 

Terry 09:09 AM on September 12, 2006

 

well hello to all im very new to reiki and just got my first attunement sunday evening and let me tell you Victoria is the real deal this is tuesday and my hands are very hot and i have a tingly feeling all over now this is so cool im working on clearing my self up at the moment but can't wait to move on to healing other if you haven't tryed it and you think it not real then let me tell ya you won't be sorry for trying it and will will be sorry if you never give it a chance thank you so much Victoria you are my new best friend
love light and peace of mind and body to you all

 

Teresa 10:24 PM on September 10, 2006

 

Blessings to you for all your hard work

 

christina 06:01 AM on August 31, 2006

 

I have just discovered your site and i am really glad i did! I wish to train as a reiki healer, but had no idea how to go about it, , and stumbling across your site was just what i needed everything happens for a reason

 

Drukpa Dorje 02:42 PM on August 28, 2006

 

It's Good to Know and have people around who still have compassion and selfless Serving to the sentient beings ! Your genuine compassion will have no boundary ! Keep it up till the end of time ! Om Ma Ni PEh meh hung !

prasanth 08:35 AM on August 28, 2006 

 

 

Dear Victoria
Congratulations fot the teriffic website dedicated in the spiritual upliftment of mankind . My name is Prasanth Iam an Indian currently working in Dubai , I have been learning learning Reiki for past few months & have been attuned for Reiki Level I .
Wishing you all the best in all your ventures

December 09, 2012 Thank you very much. I m able to feel something , amazing powerful energy. I just hope it prolongs. For total 1 hour , I felt energy on hands. And Something on head too. I love to feel happy . I hope my fears go away . I dont repeat old patterns. Start living and doing what my heart says. Listen to the heart. Opening up to the universe energy . Speaking to people in good way, Loving and respecting everyone. And becoming bubbly as You are And Start dancing, Singing and being careless about the world around . Being with the One. And being Aware. And Present in the moment.

Love,Komal


December 05, 2012
Victoria
How have you been?
I hope that this finds you in good health along with many blessings.
As for me, i cannot express to tell you how wonderful every things going for me.
I have done many healings on me every day since your attunment on me, and WOW!
I feel great!!!
I cannot find the words to explain to you how great Usui Reiki 1 has been for me, i am speechless!
Anyways, i was just writting you these few lines
To let you know my life has changed for the better.
I've also done some healings on my wife, my god mother and they all ve told me the instant relief they felt a day right after my healing on them.
You are great!!!
Thanx alot,
Thank you, thank you, thank you.
Take care

 

 

Why not take advantage of my Healing Circle and join today for £35.00 for Healing for 1 YEAR. Improve your health and well-being today, join the healing circle and feel the difference. You will also be given a link to another website where you can receive more healing right now through my photo. You will also find information, advice and suggestions to improve your health and change your life, all simple, all FREE

 

 testimonials from hundreds of people can be found at my free healing website guestbook
holistictherapyconsultant.webs.com/apps/guestbook/